<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: I have received the following email and I want to know if it is legit?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/</link>
	<description>Email campaign solutions</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 31 Jan 2011 11:57:28 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: shiningmoon1961</title>
		<link>http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/comment-page-1/#comment-331</link>
		<dc:creator>shiningmoon1961</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 03 Sep 2009 06:02:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/#comment-331</guid>
		<description>never click on anything u r not sure of call yahoo directly and find out...just have to know all info that was originally entered when account was made yahoo number = 408-349-1572...good luck</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>never click on anything u r not sure of call yahoo directly and find out&#8230;just have to know all info that was originally entered when account was made yahoo number = 408-349-1572&#8230;good luck</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: HERE KITTY.KITTY</title>
		<link>http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/comment-page-1/#comment-330</link>
		<dc:creator>HERE KITTY.KITTY</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 02 Sep 2009 00:28:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/#comment-330</guid>
		<description>No it is not legit. Send that to spam, in the further don&#039;t even open mail of this nature&gt; They are trying to steal info from you. The SCAms ARE GETTING BETTER&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>No it is not legit. Send that to spam, in the further don&#8217;t even open mail of this nature> They are trying to steal info from you. The SCAms ARE GETTING BETTER></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: David J</title>
		<link>http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/comment-page-1/#comment-329</link>
		<dc:creator>David J</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 01 Sep 2009 23:56:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/#comment-329</guid>
		<description>The only way to be sure is log into your own account &amp; look if there are any messages there as there would be if they wanted to contact you - otherwise any other mail its best to consider as spoof!

Theres so much about &amp; it looks so good you need to  suspect everything, when possible forward it to the official sites spoof dept (ebay &amp; amazon have these) theres a facility on msn to forward any mail that maybe phishing.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The only way to be sure is log into your own account &#038; look if there are any messages there as there would be if they wanted to contact you &#8211; otherwise any other mail its best to consider as spoof!</p>
<p>Theres so much about &#038; it looks so good you need to  suspect everything, when possible forward it to the official sites spoof dept (ebay &#038; amazon have these) theres a facility on msn to forward any mail that maybe phishing.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: durtyboyz2005</title>
		<link>http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/comment-page-1/#comment-328</link>
		<dc:creator>durtyboyz2005</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 31 Aug 2009 21:25:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/#comment-328</guid>
		<description>it looks like scam</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>it looks like scam</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Marie</title>
		<link>http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/comment-page-1/#comment-327</link>
		<dc:creator>Marie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 30 Aug 2009 15:51:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/#comment-327</guid>
		<description>no it&#039;s not legit.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>no it&#8217;s not legit.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: shlomothewise</title>
		<link>http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/comment-page-1/#comment-326</link>
		<dc:creator>shlomothewise</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 30 Aug 2009 06:39:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://emailcampaign.emailingforyou.com/i-have-received-the-following-email-and-i-want-to-know-if-it-is-legit/#comment-326</guid>
		<description>I bealive its spam</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I bealive its spam</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

